Post 218 A Schedule 2018
A Concession Schedule 5/14/18

 
Date Day Time Location Opponent Type
5/18/18 Friday 6:00 PM Ronsick Union/Sullivan Tournament 
5/18/18 Friday 8:30 PM Ronsick Washington/ Union Tournament 
5/19/18 Saturday 11:00 AM Ronsick Desoto/ Union Tournament 
5/19/18 Saturday 1:30 PM Ronsik Festus/ Sulivan Tournament 
5/19/18 Saturday 4:00 PM Ronsick Desoto/ Sulivan Tournament 
5/19/18 Saturday 6:30 PM Ronsick Washington/ Festus Tournament 
5/20/18 Sunday 11:00 AM Ronsick  Washington/ Sulivan Tournament 
5/20/18 Sunday 1:30 PM Ronsick Festus/ Desoto Tournament 
5/20/18 Sunday 4:00 PM Ronsick Festus/ Union Tournament 
5/20/18 Sunday 6:30 PM Ronsick Washington/ Desoto  Tournament 
           
05/30/18 Wednesday 8:30 PM Ronsick Pacific District
5/31/18 Thursday 6:00 PM Rhineland Rhineland District
6/1/18 Friday 6:00 PM Ronsick Rosebud District
6/3/18 Sunday 4:30 PM DeSoto DeSoto  
6/5/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM Warrenton Warrenton District
6/7/18 Thursday 5:30 PM Union Union District
6/9/18 Saturday 10:00 AM Ronsick Hannibal District
6/9/18 Saturday 12:00 PM Ronsick Hannibal  
6/10/18 Sunday 1:00 PM Ronsick DeSoto  
6/12/18 Tuesday 8:30 PM Ronsick Pacific II District
6/13/18 Wednesday 6:00 PM Ronsick New Haven District
6/14/18 Thursday 6:00 PM St. Charles  St. Charles District
6/15/18 Friday 8:00 PM New Haven New Haven  
6/16/18 Saturday 1:00/3:00 Highland IL Highland  
6/17/18 Sunday 2:00 PM Sullivan Sullivan District
6/18/18 Monday 6:00 PM Pacific Pacific   
6/23/18 Saturday 10:00 AM Ronsick Elsberry District
6/23/18 Saturday 12:00 PM Ronsick Rhineland  
6/28 thru 7/3 District Tournament TBD    
7/11 thru 7/15 State Tournament Ronsick Field