WASHINGTON POST 218 AAA - 2018 SCHEDULE
Date Day Time Location Opponent Type
5/29/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Eureka Non District
5/30/18 Wednesday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Union District
6/2/18 Saturday 3:00 PM Sedalia Lee's Summit Tournament
6/2/18 Saturday 8:00 PM Sedalia Sedalia Post 642 Tournament
6/3/18 Sunday 10:00 AM Sedalia Jefferson City Tournament
6/3/18 Sunday 3:00 PM Sedalia Chillicothe Tournament
6/5/18 Tuesday 7:00 PM Ronsick Field St. Peters District
6/8/18 Friday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Warrenton District
6/8/18 Friday 8:30 PM Ronsick Field Warrenton District
6/9/18 Saturday 5:00 PM Ronsick Field Elsberry District
6/9/18 Saturday 7:30 PM Ronsick Field Elsberry District
6/12/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM Blanchette St. Charles West District
6/12/18 Tuesday 8:30 PM Blanchette St. Charles West District
6/13/18 Wednesday 6:00 PM Union Union District
6/15/18 Friday Noon Ronsick Field Ballwin Vs Manchester Tournament
6/15/18 Friday 2:30 PM Ronsick Field Columbia vs Thoman Boothe Tournament
6/15/18 Friday 5:00 PM Ronsick Field Jefferson City vs St. Charles Tournament
6/15/18 Friday 7:30 PM Ronsick Field Fike vs Washington Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday Noon Ronsick Field Columbia vs Fike Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 2:30 PM Ronsick Field Columbia vs Washington Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 5:00 PM Ronsick Field Thoman Boothe vs Fike Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 7:30 PM Ronsick Field Thoman Boothe vs Washington Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 10:00 AM Borgia High School Ballwin vs Jefferson City Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 12:30 PM Borgia High School Ballwin vs St. Charles Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 3:00 PM Borgia High School Manchester vs Jefferson City Tournament
6/16/18 Saturday 5:00 PM Borgia High School Manchester vs St. Charles Tournament
6/17/18 Sunday Noon Borgia High School Consolation Game Tournament
6/17/18 Sunday 2:30 PM Borgia High School Consolation Game Tournament
6/17/18 Sunday 12:30 PM Ronsick Field Semi-Finals Tournament
6/17/18 Sunday 3:00 PM Ronsick Field Semi-Finals Tournament
6/17/18 Sunday 5:30 PM Ronsick Field Championship Tournament
6/19/18 Tuesday 8:30 PM Ronsick Field New Haven District
6/21/18 Thursday 8:00 PM St. Peters Rec Plex St. Peters District
6/22/18 Friday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field St. Charles District
6/22/18 Friday 7:00 PM Ronsick Field St. Charles District
6/23/18 Saturday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Alumni Game Alumni
6/24/18 Sunday 3:30 PM Ronsick Field Hannibal District
6/24/18 Sunday 5:30 PM Ronsick Field Hannibal District
6/26/18 Tuesday 6:00 PM Ronsick Field Wentzville N District
6/26/18 Tuesday 8:00 PM Ronsick Field Wentzville N District
6/30/18 Saturday 4:00 PM Firemans Park Wentzville S District
6/30/18 Saturday 6:00 PM Firemans Park Wentzville S District
7/1/18 Sunday 1:00 PM New Haven New Haven District
7/4/18 Wednesday TBD Blue Springs Wood Bat Pool Play Game Tournament
7/5/18 Thursday TBD Blue Springs Wood Bat Pool Play Game Tournament
7/6/18 Friday TBD Blue Springs Wood Bat Pool Play Game Tournament
TBD TBD TBD Blue Springs Wood Bat Pool Play Game Tournament
7/7/18 Saturday TBD Blue Springs Wood Bat Quarter Finals Tournament
7/18/18 Sunday TBD Blue Springs Wood Bat Semi-Finals & Championship Tournament
7/10 to 7/15 Tue - Sun TBD TBD AAA Districts  
7/19 to 7/22 Thur - Sun TBD Jefferson City Zone Tourn  
7/26 to 7/29   TBD Sedalia State Tourn  
8/1 to 8/5   TBD TBD AAA Regionals